Which Kevin Spacey movie should I watch?

Kevin Spacey in Berlin 2005.

Image via Wikipedia

My eyes are becoming open to Kevin Spacey. About 30 years after the entire world has realized his genius, I shall follow his big crowd of fans.

Yesterday I watched “American Beauty” and this morning “Pay it forward” and each time I was left thinking – is there any limit to this man’s genius?

He might just be the best actor in the entire world!

I am asking for movie recommendations now.

Kevin Spacey movies, obviously.

Which one should I watch next?

Biography Magazine February 2003 – Kevin Spacey – Black Entertainers – Christiane Amanpour

Enhanced by Zemanta

Technorati Tags: ,,,,,,,,,,

,,,,,,,,,

,,,,,,,,,,

,,,,,,

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Which Kevin Spacey movie should I watch?

  1. Bo

    "Seven" og "The Negotiator".

  2. Jeg har allerede Seven på DVD-hylden. Jeg har fået den af Lars, men det er længe siden, jeg har set den. Jeg vil lede efter The Negotiator..jeg er helt Spacey tosset for tiden. Eller bare SPACEY.

Leave a comment